Preschool Staff

Ms. Harisdelsy Cardenas

Director

Email: hcardenas@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Maria Solano
Lead Teacher/Friendly Frogs Teacher
Email: msolano@woodroseacademy.org

IMG_9451.JPG

Ms. Claudia Ruiz 
Gentle Giraffes Teacher
Email: cruiz@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Roxana Carrasco
Peaceful Pandas Teacher
Email: rcarrasco@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Adebusola (Ade) Olowa
Loving Ladybugs Teacher
Email: aolowa@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Ana Lopez
Loving Ladybugs Teacher
Email: alopez@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Yolanda Barajas
Cook/Teacher's Aide

Ms. Nancy Valdovinos
Caring Cubs Teacher
Email: nvaldovinos@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Esperanza Perez
Teacher's Aide