Preschool Staff

Ms. Harisdelsy Cardenas

Director

Email: hcardenas@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Maria Solano

Lead Teacher

Email: msolano@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Veronica Martinez

Lead Teacher

Email: vmendoza@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Claudia Ruiz 

Teacher

Email: cruiz@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Roxana Carrasco

Teacher

Email: rcarrasco@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Rachelle Reyes

Teacher

Email: rreyes@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Yolanda Barajas

Ms. Katty Potosme

Teacher

Email: kpotosme@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Adebusola Olowa

Teacher

Email: aolowa@woodroseacademy.org

  • icon_facebook
  • icon_twitter
  • icon_youtube
  • icon_instagram
  • icon_linkedin
  • icon_google

Wood Rose Academy is part of The Institute for Catholic Liberal Education. 

Wood Rose Academy

4347 Cowell Road

Concord CA 94518

United States

¬© 2019 Wood Rose Academy

Academy: (925) 825-4644

Preschool: (925) 825-5493

Wood Rose Academy is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).