Preschool Staff

Ms. Harisdelsy Cardenas

Director

Email: hcardenas@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Maria Solano

Lead Teacher

Email: msolano@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Veronica Martinez

Lead Teacher

Email: vmendoza@woodroseacademy.org

IMG_9451.JPG

Ms. Claudia Ruiz 

Teacher

Email: cruiz@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Roxana Carrasco

Teacher

Email: rcarrasco@woodroseacademy.org

Rachelle.jpeg

Ms. Rachelle Reyes

Teacher

Email: rreyes@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Yolanda Barajas

Ms. Katty Potosme

Teacher

Email: kpotosme@woodroseacademy.org

Ms. Adebusola Olowa

Teacher

Email: aolowa@woodroseacademy.org