Preschool Staff

Ms. Harisdelsy Cardenas

Director

Email: hcardenas@woodroseacademy.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-04 at 2.01.01 PM.jpeg

Ms. Maria Solano
Assistant Director /Friendly Frogs Teacher
Email: msolano@woodroseacademy.org

IMG_9451.JPG

Ms. Claudia Ruiz 
Gentle Giraffes Teacher
Email: cruiz@woodroseacademy.org

00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST2020070213032

Ms. Roxana Carrasco
Peaceful Pandas Teacher
Email: rcarrasco@woodroseacademy.org

00100trPORTRAIT_00100_BURST2020070213065

Ms. Adebusola (Ade) Olowa
Loving Ladybugs Teacher
Email: aolowa@woodroseacademy.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-04 at 1.50.34 PM (1).jpeg

Ms. Nancy Valdovinos
Caring Cubs Teacher
Email: nvaldovinos@woodroseacademy.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-04 at 1.50.34 PM.jpeg

Ms. Marci Sandoval
Gentle Giraffes Teacher
Email: msandoval@woodroseacademy.org

-1111575129434247731.jpg

Ms. Yolanda Barajas
Cook/Teacher's Aide

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-04 at 1.50.21 PM.jpeg

Ms.Cecilia Pinho
Loving Ladybugs Teacher
Email: cpinho
@woodroseacademy.org

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-04 at 2.35.18 PM.jpeg

Ms. Esperanza Perez
Teacher's Aide / Spanish Teacher