• icon_facebook
  • icon_twitter
  • icon_youtube
  • icon_instagram
  • icon_linkedin
  • icon_google

Wood Rose Academy is part of The Institute for Catholic Liberal Education. 

Wood Rose Academy

4347 Cowell Road

Concord CA 94518

United States

© 2019 Wood Rose Academy

Tel: (925) 825-4644

       (925) 825-5493

Wood Rose Academy is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).

  • icono_facebook
  • icono_twitter
  • icono_google
  • icono_linkedin
  • icono_facebook
  • icono_twitter
  • icono_google
  • icono_linkedin

Charina  Opinion - Director

B.S. Ed. major in Guidance & Counseling with special training in ECE and B.A. major in AB Psychology.

Masters in ECE (33units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: copinion@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 6

Harisdelsy Cardenas - Assistant Director & Friendly Frogs Teacher

B.S. in International Business and Customs

A.A in ECE (21 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: hcardenas@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 5

Maria Solano - Friendly Frogs Teacher

A.A in ECE (15units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: msolano@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 3

Roxy Carrasco -  Spanish Teacher

AA in ECE (13 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: fvargas@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

Claudia Ruiz - Gentle Giraffes Teacher

AA in ECE (18 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: cruiz@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

Anggela Martinez- Kind Koalas Teacher

A.A. ECE (12 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: kmartinez@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

Maureen Santos - Loving Ladybugs Teacher

B.S. in Family Life and Child Development

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: msantos@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 6

Veronica Martinez - Loving Ladybugs Teacher

B.S. in Computer Programming

A.A. in ECE (24 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: vmendoza@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 7

Kristy Johnston - Peaceful Pandas Teacher

A.A in ECE (18 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: kjohnston@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 7

Rachelle Reyes - Courageous Cubs Teacher

A.A. in ECE (12 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: @woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

Debrah Fithian - Substitute Teacher

A.A. in ECE (25 units)

Phone: (925)8255493

Email: dfithian@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 5

Yolanda Barajas - School Cook

Phone: (925)8255493

Years at Wood Rose: 1