• icon_facebook
  • icon_twitter
  • icon_youtube
  • icon_instagram
  • icon_linkedin
  • icon_google

Wood Rose Academy is part of The Institute for Catholic Liberal Education. 

Wood Rose Academy

4347 Cowell Road

Concord CA 94518

United States

© 2019 Wood Rose Academy

Tel: (925) 825-4644

       (925) 825-5493

Wood Rose Academy is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).

  • icono_facebook
  • icono_twitter
  • icono_google
  • icono_linkedin
  • icono_facebook
  • icono_twitter
  • icono_google
  • icono_linkedin
THE SCHOOL
EDUCATIONAL PRINCIPLES
OWN CHARACTER
ACADEMY STAFF

Aracely Iniguez - Principal

B.S. in Education

Phone: 9258254644

Email: ainiguez@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 20

 

Ana Alday - Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant

B.S.in Nutrition and Food Science

Masters in Healthcare Administration

Phone: 9258254644

Email: aalday@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 14

Kathy Kohlmeyer - Kindergarten

Teacher

A.S. Early Childhood Education

Phone: 9258254644

Email: kkohlmeyer@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 7

Marina Garcia - 1st Grade Teacher & AR Coordinator

B.A. in Science with a double major in Child Adolescent Developmental Psychology & Spanish Literature.

Trained Behavioral Therapist.

Certified Catechist for the diocese.

Phone: 9258254644

Email: mgarcia@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

Sydney Crnkovich-  3rd Grade Teacher

B.A. in Arts

Phone: 9258254644

Email: sgiefer@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 2

Gail Dombrowski - 4th Grade Teacher

B.A. in History

Phone: 9258254644

Email: gdombrowski@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 9

Todd Kaster - 5th & 6th Grade Teacher

B.A. in Philosophy

B.A. in History

Masters in Theology        

Phone: 9258254644

Email: tkaster@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 4

Thomas Campagna - 7th Grade Teacher

B.A. in Philosophy

Phone: 9258254644

Email: tcampagna@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 6

Jim Forbes - 8th Grade Teacher

B.A. in Economics

Masters in Creative Writing

Phone: 9258254644

Email: jforbes@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 15

Efren Borja - P.E. Teacher

B.S. in Business

Softball Coach at Clayton Valley Charter High and Thrashers travel ball team.

Phone: 9258254644

Email: @woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 4