Academy Staff

aracely 2.jpg
efren.JPG

Aracely Iniguez - Principal
B.S. in Education
Concentration in Psychology and Sociology

Phone: (925) 825-4644
Email: ainiguez@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 22
 

Ana Alday - Financial Services/Office Manager
B.S.in Nutrition and Food Science
Masters in Healthcare Administration
Phone: (925) 825-4644
Email: aalday@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 16

THE SCHOOL
EDUCATIONAL PRINCIPLES
OWN CHARACTER
ACADEMY STAFF

Kathy Kohlmeyer

Kindergarten Teacher

A.S. Early Childhood Education

Email: kkohlmeyer@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 7

Marina Garcia

1st Grade Teacher & AR Coordinator

B.A. in Science with a double major in Child Adolescent Developmental Psychology & Spanish Literature.

Trained Behavioral Therapist.

Certified Catechist for the diocese.

Email: mgarcia@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

TBA

B.A. in Arts

Phone:

Years at Wood Rose: 

Gail Dombrowski

3rd & 4th Grades Teacher

B.A. in History

Email: gdombrowski@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 9

Todd Kaster

5th & 6th Grades Teacher

B.A. in Philosophy

B.A. in History

Masters in Theology        

Email: tkaster@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 4

Jim Forbes
7th & 8th Grades Teacher
B.A. in Economics
Masters in Creative Writing
Email: jforbes@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 17

Efren Borja
P.E. Teacher
B.S. in Business
Email: eborja@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 6