Academy Staff

Aracely_Iniguez.jpg
IMG_20191028_062854908.jpg

Aracely Iniguez - Principal
B.S. in Education
Concentration in Psychology and Sociology

Phone: (925) 825-4644
Email: ainiguez@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 22
 

Ana Alday - Financial Services/Office Manager
B.S.in Nutrition and Food Science
Masters in Healthcare Administration
Phone: (925) 825-4644
Email: aralday@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 16

THE SCHOOL
EDUCATIONAL PRINCIPLES
OWN CHARACTER
ACADEMY STAFF
image_50736641.JPG

Martina Mirzoyan
Kindergarten Teacher

BA in Public Administration

Concentration in Education and Psychology

Email: mmirzoyan@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 7

Marina_Martinez Garcia.jpg

Marina Garcia
1st Grade Teacher & AR Coordinator
B.A. in Science with a double major in Child Adolescent Developmental Psychology & Spanish Literature.
Trained Behavioral Therapist.
Certified Catechist for the diocese.
Email: mmartinez@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 7

Maria_Garcia.jpg

Maria Garcia
Second Grade Teacher
B.A. Psychology and Child Development

Email: mgarcia2@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 3

Jessica_Perry.jpg

Jessica Perry
Third Grade Teacher
B.S. in Social Work
M.S. in Elementary Education

Email: jperry3@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 2

Gail_Dombrowski.jpg

Gail Dombrowski
Fourth Grade Teacher
B.A. in History
Email: gdombrowski@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 12

Priscilla_Stutzman.jpg

Priscilla Stutzman
5th/6th Grades Teacher
B.A.Theology
B.A. Catechetics

Email: pstutzman@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 2

Todd_Kaster.jpg

Todd Kaster
7th/8th Grades Teacher
B.A. in Philosophy
B.A. in History
M.A. in Theology        
Email: tkaster@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 9

Efren_Borja.jpg

Efren Borja
P.E. Teacher
B.S. in Business
Email: eborja@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 10

Veronica_Mendoza.jpg

Veronica Martinez
Spanish & Art Teacher

Email: vmartinez@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 10

Ashley_Manwill.jpg

Ashley Manwill
Kindergarten Aide
B.S. in Business

Email: amanwill@woodroseacademy.org
Years at Wood Rose: 2