Academy Staff

Aracely Iniguez - Principal

B.S. in Education

Phone: (925) 825-4644

Email: ainiguez@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 20

 

Ana Alday - Bookkeeper and Administrative Assistant

B.S.in Nutrition and Food Science

Masters in Healthcare Administration

Phone: (925) 825-4644

Email: aalday@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 14

THE SCHOOL
EDUCATIONAL PRINCIPLES
OWN CHARACTER
ACADEMY STAFF

Kathy Kohlmeyer

Kindergarten Teacher

A.S. Early Childhood Education

Email: kkohlmeyer@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 7

Marina Garcia

1st Grade Teacher & AR Coordinator

B.A. in Science with a double major in Child Adolescent Developmental Psychology & Spanish Literature.

Trained Behavioral Therapist.

Certified Catechist for the diocese.

Email: mgarcia@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 1

TBA

B.A. in Arts

Phone:

Years at Wood Rose: 

Gail Dombrowski

3rd & 4th Grades Teacher

B.A. in History

Email: gdombrowski@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 9

Todd Kaster

5th & 6th Grades Teacher

B.A. in Philosophy

B.A. in History

Masters in Theology        

Email: tkaster@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 4

Thomas Campagna -

Language Arts, Latin & Philosophy Teacher

B.A. in Philosophy

Email: tcampagna@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 6

Jim Forbes

7th & 8th Grades Teacher

B.A. in Economics

Masters in Creative Writing

Email: jforbes@woodroseacademy.org

Years at Wood Rose: 15

Efren Borja

P.E. Teacher

B.S. in Business

Softball Coach at Clayton Valley Charter High and Thrashers travel ball team.

Email:

Years at Wood Rose: 4

  • icon_facebook
  • icon_twitter
  • icon_youtube
  • icon_instagram
  • icon_linkedin
  • icon_google

Wood Rose Academy is part of The Institute for Catholic Liberal Education. 

Wood Rose Academy

4347 Cowell Road

Concord CA 94518

United States

© 2019 Wood Rose Academy

Academy: (925) 825-4644

Preschool: (925) 825-5493

Wood Rose Academy is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).